SBC Week 6 – My School Day

Although my school is closed right now, I thought I would share my school day!

How I get to School: My mom drives me to school every morning and sometimes my dad can.

Before Lunch: I usually have 3-5 classes before lunch and they rotate every day. I have classes like History, English, and Spanish!

Lunch: I go find my friends and we have a designated table. I always bring my lunch because I’d rather have my own food.

After Lunch: I have a couple more classes left and then we go home. The classes last 42 minutes each.

After School: I go to practice running with my friend for an hour or so and then I go home.

After Running: When I get home, I do my homework and play with my sister. That is usually how my day went when school wasn’t closed.

3 thoughts on “SBC Week 6 – My School Day

  1. Hey Eleanor!
    I really like how you listed what you do in a schedule format! It’s really cool. It was very interesting and fun to read. I also like that you included after school, like running.
    We also have English and History. What’s your favorite subject? Do you enjoy running?
    Great job!
    If you want, you can come and check out my post about online learning day!
    https://kidblog.org/class/7th-grade-english-19-20/posts/7je1xbguqkdivnkpnuihmpztq
    ~Grace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *