Week 8 SBC – How I Will Continue to Post

I’m so sad it’s the last week of the Student Blogging Challenge! I really enjoyed these past weeks commenting, receiving comments, and posting. I will hopefully try to post every week or every few weeks on things I have been doing. I might try some new things like making stories, poems, and sharing some of my essays. Give me some ideas to write about and maybe I can think of something!

1 thought on “Week 8 SBC – How I Will Continue to Post

  1. Hi Eleanor
    It’s great that you want to continue blogging!

    Perhaps you have to try a few different things at the start. Then when you find the voice you want to use (poetry, stories, reviews or opinion pieces) make sure you keep your connections going. One of the best parts of blogging is having a conversation with others. (I see that you have been doing this already. 👏👏👏) Commenting on, and referring to other blogs helps a lot in getting your ideas out to a wider audience!

    Good luck on your blogging journey. Stay safe in these crazy times too.

    LindaJ #STUBC commenter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *